Home — 1 Comment

  1. I think some.people should be a shamed of themselves for letting there dogs foal the beach and walk ways it is disscusting never seen anything like it before jaywick was a lovely area before .there should be dog patrols there to fine these people and for also letting them of there leads and turning there backs when they see wot there dogs are doing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.